MemoryLane Music Hall

Memorylane Weekend Calendar of Bands and Events

April

Friday April 25

Jodie Cunningham | www.jodiecunningham.net

band-jodie-cunningham (84K)

Saturday April 26

Good Question | facebook.com/GoodQuestionband4

2014-04-26 (113K)
2014-05 (33K)

Friday May 2

Eric Grant Band | www.ericgrantband.com

band-eric-grant-band (79K)

Saturday May 3

Motor Booty Affair | www.motorbootyaffair.com

band-motorbootyaffair (81K) band-motor-booty-affair02 (70K)

Friday May 9

Lexi James & Nouveau Redneck
www.lexijamesmusic.com | https://www.facebook.com/NouveauRedneck

2014-05-09flyer (203K)

Saturday May 10

Stolen Mojo | www.myspace.com/stolenmojomaine

band-stolen-mojo (34K)
country-night (32K)

Friday May 16

Ryan Brooks Kelly |www.ryanbrookskelly.com

band-ryan-brooks-kelly (103K)
double-header (45K)

Saturday May 17

Country Roads & The Whiskey Militia
https://www.facebook.com/2countryroads | www.facebook.com/thewhiskeymilitia

band-country-roads (35K) band-whiskey-militia (80K)

Friday May 23

American Ride | https://www.facebook.com/AmericanRideMaine

band-american-ride (50K)
double-header (45K)

Saturday May 24

The best of 30 years! 3 decades of music all in one night!!


The Substitutes & Radio Star
https://www.facebook.com/substitutesrock | radiostarband.net

band-substitutes (45K) band-RadioStar (149K)

Friday May 30

The Whiskey Militia | www.facebook.com/thewhiskeymilitia

band-whiskey-militia (80K)

Saturday May 31

Good Question | facebook.com/GoodQuestionband4

band-good-question (53K)
2014-06 (32K)

Friday June 6

TBA


Saturday June 7

Soul Sensations | http://soul-sensations.com

band-soul-sensations (27K)

Friday June 13

TBA


Saturday June 14

The Shana Stack Band | http://www.shanastack.com/

band-ShanaStackBand2014 (51K)

Friday June 20

TBA


double-header (45K)

Saturday June 21

LeppardMania - Def Leppard Tribute | leppardmania.net
Swallow This - Poison tribute | https://www.facebook.com/Swallowthishouston
|

band_leppardmania (34K) band-swallow-this (66K)